The AADS Team



DIRECTOR & Executive Assistant

Peter Bering

Chief Executive Officer

+350 225 05403

peter.bering@aads-gib.com

Elizabeth Fa

Executive Assistant to Directors 

+350 225 05401

elizabeth.fa@aads-gib.com

Sales & CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

Richard Firth

International Sales Manager

+350 225 05409

richard.firth@aads-gib.com

Lourdes Ghio

Program Team Leader

+350 225 05413

lourdes.ghio@aads-gib.com

Mariano Baleriola

Assistant Manager Sales Administration

+350 225 05407

mariano.baleriola@aads-gib.com



Procurement, Warehouse & Logistics

Kenneth Pereira

Procurement & Compliance Manager

+350 225 05406

kenneth.pereira@aads-gib.com


Rhona Stevenson

Production & Procurement Administrator

+350 225 05410

rhona.stevenson@aads-gib.com

Gosia Prudzienica

Logistics Administrator

+350 225 05405

gosia.prudzienica@aads-gib.com


Anne-Margot Charvetto

Administrative Assistant

+350 225 05414

anne.charvetto@aads-gib.com



Training & Quality Assurance

Ian Martinez

Training & Quality Assurance Manager

+350 225 05423

ian.martinez@aads-gib.com

Pedro Guerrero

Training Assistant Manager

+350 225 05408

pedro.guerrero@aads-gib.com

Javier Martinez

Training Technician

javier.martinez@aads-gib.com


Engineering & Quality Control

Mark Jensen

Engineering & Quality Manager

+350 225 05411

mark.jensen@aads-gib.com


Nicholas Navas

Sales Engineering Executive

+350 225 05418 

nicholas.navas@aads-gib.com


Yovanny Gonzalez

Quality Control Executive

+350 225 05422 

yovanny.gonzalez@aads-gib.com

Production & After Sales

Ian Prior

Production & After Sales Manager

+350 225 05412

ian.prior@aads-gib.com


Matt Walker

Workshop Controller

+350 225 05420

matt.walker@aads-gib.com





 
Best viewed in Portrait mode